Administrasjon og styret i NBTA

Administrasjon

Camilla Lagesen

Administrativ leder

Styret

Styreleder

Hilde Dahm Simonsen 

Multiconsult

Tlf: 934 54 251

E-post: hilde.dahm.simonsen@multiconsult.no

Styremedlem

Alexandra Strandenes 

PGS

Tlf: 957 72 920

Epost: alexandra.l.strandenes@pgs.com

Styremedlem

Beate Svendsen

Eurocard

Tlf: 408 05 458

Epost: beate.svendsen@eurocard.no

Styremedlem

Daniel Hovland

Forsvaret

Tlf: 922 58 521

Epost: dahovland@mil.no

Styremedlem

Janet Susort

Aibel AS

Tlf: 990 05 905

Epost: janet.susort@aibel.com

Styremedlem

Dag Kristian Amland

ATP Instone

Tlf: 909 87 685

Epost: dag.kristian.amland@atpi.com

Varamedlem

Siv Christensen

Scandic Hotels

Tlf: 911 73 077

Epost: siv.christensen@scandichotels.com

Varamedlem

Nils-Arne Øygarden

NRK

Tlf: 942 12 027

Epost: nils-arne.oygarden@nrk.no

Valgkomité

Trine Kittang Bakke

Odfjell Drilling

Tlf: 415 08 569

Epost: trba@odfjelldrilling.com

Valgkomité

Hanne Marit Schultz

Kongsberg Gruppen ASA

Tlf: 913 42 479

Epost: hanne.marit.schultz@kog.kongsberg.com