STYRET

Leder:
Gunda Djupvik
NAV
Mobil: +47 924 20 204
Epost: gunda.djupvik@nav.no

Nestleder:
Trine Kittang Bakke
Oddfjell Drilling
Mobil: +47 41508569
trba@odfjelldrilling.com


Styremedlemmer:


Hanne Marit Schultz

Kongsberg Gruppen
Mobil: +47 913 42 479‬
Epost: hanne.marit.schultz@kog.kongsberg.com

Gro Fadnes
Wärtsila
Mobil: +4799539472
gro.fadnes@wartsila.com

Alexandra Strandenes
PGS
Mobil: +47 957 72 920
alexandra.l.strandenes@pgs.com

Dag Kristian Amland
ATP Instone
Mobil: +47 90987685
Epost: dag.kristian.amland@atpi.com

Varamedlemmer:

Beate Svendsen
Eurocard
Mobil: +47 408 05 458
beate.svendsen@eurocard.no

Hilde Dahm Simonsen 
Multiconsult
Mobil: +47 934 54 251‬
hilde.dahm.simonsen@multiconsult.no

Gullsponsorer